Our Local Chapters

Along with local advocacy, The Arc’s 8 local chapters sometimes offer direct services, such as representative payee-ship, problem-solving, and crisis intervention. Although programs and services vary from chapter to chapter, they all help individuals and families gain access to services offered by other agencies. For more information about the services offered by a specific chapter, please contact your local Arc chapter office.

 

The Arc of Cowlitz County

David Hill, Executive Director

c/o LifeWorks
906 New York Street
Longview, WA  98632
(360) 425-5494
(360) 577-9137 – fax
Email: dhill@lifeworkswa.org
Website: http://www.lifeworkswa.org

 

The Arc of Grays Harbor

Jeff Meeks, Executive Director

PO Box 1794
Aberdeen, WA 98520
(360) 537-7000
(360) 537-8816 – fax
Email: jeffm@arcgh.org
Website: www.arcgh.org

 

The Arc of King County

Robin Tatsuda, Executive Director

660 SW 39th Street, Suite 205
Renton, WA 98057
(206) 364-6337

(206) 364-8140 – fax
Email: rtatsuda@arcofkingcounty.org 
Website: www.arcofkingcounty.org

 

The Arc of Snohomish County

Jamie Coonts, Executive Director

127 East Intercity Avenue, Suite C
Everett, WA 98208
(425) 258-2459, Ext 104
(425) 252-8232 – fax
Email: jamie@arcsno.org
Website: www.arcsno.org

 

The Arc of Southwest Washington

Jeff Angelo, Board President

6511 East 18th Street
Vancouver, WA 98661
(360) 254-1562
Email: jeffa@arcswwa.org
Website: www.arcswwa.org

 

The Arc of Spokane

Pamela Norr, Chief Executive Director

320 East 2nd Avenue
Spokane, WA 99202
(509) 328-6326
(509) 328-6342 – fax
E-mail: pnorr@arc-spokane.org
Website: www.arc-spokane.org

 

The Arc of Tri-Cities

Cindy O’Neill, Executive Director

1455 Fowler Street
Richland, WA 99352
(509) 783-1131
(509) 735-7706 – fax
Email:  cindyo@arcoftricities.com
Website:  www.arcoftricities.com

 

The Arc of Whatcom County

Beverly Porter, Executive Director

2602 McLeod Road
Bellingham, WA 98225
(360) 715-0170
(360) 715-8522 – fax
Email:  beverlyp@arcwhatcom.org
Website:  www.arcwhatcom.org