Local Chapters of The Arc

The Arc of Washington State is affiliated with 9 local chapters throughout the state.

Along with local advocacy, The Arc’s 9 local chapters sometimes offer direct services, such as representative payee-ship, problem solving, and crisis intervention. Although programs and services vary from chapter to chapter, they all help individuals and families gain access to services offered by other agencies. For more information about the services offered by a specific chapter, please contact your local Arc chapter office.

The Arc of Cowlitz County

David Hill, Executive Director
 
c/o LifeWorks
906 New York Street
Longview, WA  98632
(360) 425-5494
(360) 577-9137 - fax
Email: dhill@lifeworkswa.org
Website: http://www.lifeworkswa.org

The Arc of Grays Harbor

Jeff Meeks, Executive Director

P.O. Box 1794
Aberdeen, WA 98520
(360) 537-7000
(360) 537-8816 - fax
Email: jeffm@arcgh.org
Website: www.arcgh.org

The Arc of King County

Stacy Gillett, Executive Director

233 Sixth Ave N
Seattle, WA 98109
(206) 829-7005
(206) 364-8140 - fax
Email: sgillett@arcofkingcounty.org
Website: www.arcofkingcounty.org

The Arc of Kitsap/Jefferson Counties

Emily Meeks, Executive Director

3243 North Perry Avenue
Bremerton, WA 98310
(360) 377-3473
(360) 792-8670 - fax
Email: emily@arckj.org
Website:  www.arckj.org

The Arc of Snohomish County

Shayne Nagel, Executive Director

2500 Hewitt Avenue, Suite 300
Everett, WA 98201

(425) 258-2459, Ext 102
(425) 252-8232 - fax
Email: shayne@arcsno.org
Website: www.arcsno.org

The Arc of Spokane

Greg Falk, Executive Director

320 E. 2nd Avenue
Spokane, WA 99202
(509) 328-6326
(509) 328-6342 - fax
E-mail: Go to website for specific contact persons
Website: www.arc-spokane.org

The Arc of Southwest Washington

Michael Piper, Executive Director

P.O. Box 2608
Vancouver, WA 98668
(360) 254-1562
(360) 896-7382 - fax
Website: www.arcswwa.org

The Arc of Tri-Cities

Judy Westsik, Executive Director

1455 Fowler St.
Richland, WA 99352
(509) 783-1131
(509) 735-7706 - fax
Email:  judyw@arcoftricities.com
Website:  www.arcoftricities.com

The Arc of Whatcom County

Beverly Porter, Executive Director

2602 McLeod Rd.
Bellingham, WA 98225
(360) 715-0170
(360) 715-8522 - fax
Email:  beverlyp@arcwhatcom.org
Website:  www.arcwhatcom.org